custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arcadia on 49th apartments! At Arcadia on 49th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
05/06/2021

This place is home to me. I love it here, they have a good crew now, and management that is the best. Finally have somebody that gets things done and a delightful lady. I want to add, when I came home from work today, I had a flood in my kitchen. My refrigerator guit working, everything in my freezer melted. I called after hour maintenance and they had a new refrigerator in my apartment whithen an hour! What great service! Again, I am so happy with the service here!

A
05/04/2021

This place is a great location. Staff is nice, particularly our new property manager Elexus! She has been able to get so much done for us. Price is best in the area too (except heavy crime places). Already renewed my lease :)

M
02/28/2021

Very good experience. Staff is AAAAA+++++

D
02/26/2021

The staff was incredibly helpful, and the access to a 24 hour fitness center is a boon.

J
02/13/2021

Moved in recently! For the most part everything was in good condition. It is an older community but it is kept up well. Elexus was an absolute pleasure. She is so friendly and professional. She made sure to explain all parts of the lease i did not understand. So far she has been the highlight of moving! Thank you!

L
02/01/2021

Arcadia on 49th is a great place to live. They don't have those unnecssary extra fees that many apt complexes have. When I had a maintenance issue, they promptly responded.

R
01/15/2021

Hats off to Elexus, part of the management team here! Elexus has been a true professional since she joined the staff, not only in her approach to her responsibilities but in her friendly attitude with people. She's always available for tenants and still remains policy oriented. She never misses any of the details!

C
01/11/2021

Verified Resident

Staff has been great to me
Izzy has always been quick and polite with my maintenance needs. Christina the property manager has always been an absolute joy to deal with no matter what the situation.

C
12/04/2020


C
12/04/2020



Call Us
(602) 840-6780
Address
4902 East Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30 am am to 5:30 pm Sat 10 am to 5 pm Sun 10 pm to 5 pm