custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arcadia on 49th apartments! At Arcadia on 49th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
12/12/2019


T
11/01/2019

I toured this apartment with Tahmia and she is the nicest Leasing Agent I’ve met in a while! She made the process so easy for me and was so easy to talk to! I definitely look forward to moving in and meeting the rest of the staff. Thank you

a
08/18/2019

I have not rented here yet, but I toured with Christina today. Sweetest most personable young lady. She was knowledgeable about the property and excited about all the new renovations the property is going through. I truly appreciate the great customer service today.

G
08/17/2019

Met Christina when she came into T-Mobile to hand out flyers. Before she left she had scheduled appointments for all of us to tour! I just left and I’m filling out a application now and so is my coworker.

D
08/17/2019

I just toured with Christina and really liked the community. Nice pools, liked the hardwood floors, really clean I just wish they had laundry inside the apartment.

J
08/16/2019

This place is great! The staff are all so attentive and courteous to the residents. The manager always has tasty treats and coffee in her office which is a...

S
08/13/2019


K
08/01/2019

Is a nice community

T
07/24/2019

The location is why I moved here but Christina makes the best cookies

R
04/22/2019



Call Us
(602) 840-6780
Address
4902 East Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30 am to 5:30 pm
Sat 10 am to 5 pm
Sun 10 pm to 5 pm