custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arcadia on 49th apartments! At Arcadia on 49th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
07/13/2021

Never have had problem getting thing done, great job maintenance.

S
07/12/2021

I was planning to move to AZ, my childhood home from Wisconsin. The logistics involved were crazy, but Arcadia was amazing with it all. I had to back out at the last second because of unforeseen concerns with the company I was moving there to work for. Despite a lot of back and forth with the company; Arcadia was kind of actually supportive. I have not felt supported by a rental company staff member before. I def did here. In the end I had to decide to decline the offer. It just didn't feel safe for me financially. Again; Arcadia was amazing. Offering to hold the apartment for longer if I wanted to. This would obviously facilitate time for a job search. I cannot believe how polite and responsive they have been. Whatever the property is, I honestly didn't get to see. But the people are amazing. And people are worth more then property any day. If its a family feel your getting from the people you owe money to each month... It might just be a place you want to put your money. You know they will work with you if you are honest and open with them. I hope I get lucky with wherever I end up and find a place like this again.

R
07/01/2021

I moved in here back in May; my credit was awful. They still worked with me and treated me like a human being, whereas other places brushed me off. Elexus made sure I wasn't forgotten when the time came for viewing and answered all my questions, Diego was quick to fix maintenece issues and any I did have were quickly fixed. The neighbors and people here are nice too, quite and everything from the gym to the pools are all maintaned so leisure time is super relaxing. Just down the road is Target, the store and a McDonalds too. It's near everything I need, has everything I want and with a great staff. All in all, a great place to live if you're looking for peace and to be treated right, amazing management and maintenece/neighbors.

K
05/13/2021

Place was clean, and they help with stuff that needed to be placed.

J
05/13/2021

Verified Resident

Good place to live
Elexus the property manager has a heart of Gold. She makes things run smooth at the apartment complex.

R
05/06/2021

This place is home to me. I love it here, they have a good crew now, and management that is the best. Finally have somebody that gets things done and a delightful lady. I want to add, when I came home from work today, I had a flood in my kitchen. My refrigerator guit working, everything in my freezer melted. I called after hour maintenance and they had a new refrigerator in my apartment whithen an hour! What great service! Again, I am so happy with the service here!

A
05/04/2021

This place is a great location. Staff is nice, particularly our new property manager Elexus! She has been able to get so much done for us. Price is best in the area too (except heavy crime places). Already renewed my lease :)

R
05/02/2021

This place is home to me. I love it here, they have a good crew now, and management that is the best. Finally have somebody that gets things done and a delightful lady.

M
02/28/2021

Very good experience. Staff is AAAAA+++++

D
02/26/2021

The staff was incredibly helpful, and the access to a 24 hour fitness center is a boon.


Call Us
(602) 840-6780
Address
4902 East Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30 am am to 5:30 pm
Sat 10 am to 5 pm
Sun 10 pm to 5 pm