custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Phoenix

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Arcadia on 49th apartments! At Arcadia on 49th Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
11/12/2018

Cool building. I like the brick walls and the grounds are well kept. Basements can get a little dusty when landscapers are here on Monday but I saw Cortez power wash so now I have no complaints.

K
10/09/2018

I dont rent here (yet maybe) but I stopped in yesterday and Angel was great. The apartments are old, place built in like the 70's or something, but they look sturdy. Pretty good price for a studio and 1bed. Angel answered all our questions, was nice and upbeat, she even showed us 3 different units! One hard working gal... this place has charm, its nice. Check them out!

P
10/02/2018

Read complete review. When I first moved in, with in a couple days I discovered my stove was inoperable, my front door key was sticking and there was a faint gas smell in my apartment. I contacted the front office and within that same day they had someone over looking at the stove and they found that the pilot was no good but I could still use it. I just needed to light it with a lighter anytime I wanted to. They ordered a new pilot. The technician also cut me a new key within 10 minutes which is smooth in the lock but didn’t manage to get rid of the gas smell. On the bright side, the stove wasn’t leaking but it was a very old stove. The technician was unhappy that this was unresolved 100% but I wasn’t mad. I was getting used to the smell when just a few days later, I came home to find a brand new stove in my kitchen. The smell was gone and I am now completely happy. The staff here are prompt and courteous and so far everyone I encounter who lives here is friendly.

S
09/09/2018


R
08/24/2018


e
08/02/2018

The previous management did not seem to care for the people living there, but once Christina came in it started to get much better! She takes time to listen and makes you feel heard. She also has been proactive about fixing major issues like piping, etc. Left on a very good note, and she definitely turned our experience around.

E
07/26/2018

Maintenance re-adjusted the temperature in bothe the refrigerator and the freezer. I didn’t know that there was something blocking the air in the refrigerator. This morning I checked on the things in the fridge and they are nice and cold. Thank you!

V
07/25/2018


S
07/21/2018


D
07/11/2018

Loved living in these apartments! Very well kept up & quiet.


Call Us
(602) 840-6780
Address
4902 East Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85018
Office Hours
Mon-Fri 8:30 am am to 5:30 pm Sat 10 am to 5 pm Sun 10 pm to 5 pm